LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED. THESE ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

Supervisory Staff

Adrian Anderson
Claims Examiner
aanderson@millsmehr.com

Allene Maroney
Account Manager
amaroney@millsmehr.com

Brian Lund
Account Manager
blund@millsmehr.com

Brian Morris
Account Manager
bmorris@millsmehr.com

Chelsey Gonzalez
Account Manager
cgonzalez@millsmehr.com

Christy Lalumia
Claims Examiner
clalumia@millsmehr.com

Dawn Hicks
Account Manager
dhicks@millsmehr.com

Jim Martin
Account Manager
jgmartin@millsmehr.com

 

John Gustafson
Claims Examiner
jgsutafson@millsmehr.com

Lauren (Laurie) Auth
Account Manager
lauth@millsmehr.com

Marilyn Pieper
Account Manager
mpieper@millsmehr.com

Richard Casto
Account Manager
rcasto@millsmehr.com

Ron Bryson
Account Manager
rbryson@millsmehr.com

Shawn Starbuck
Account Manager
sstarbuck@millsmehr.com

Terry Thureson
Account Manager
tthureson@millsmehr.com

Todd Lydick
Account Manager
tlydick@millsmehr.com

Operations & Administrative Staff

Abigail Mills
Claims Support
amills@millsmehr.com

Cheryl Mills
Administrative Support
cmills@millsmehr.com

Christina Bryson
Administrative Support
cbryson@millsmehr.com

Craig Eisner
Claims Support
clerk@millsmehr.com

Debra Belanger
Vice President Marketing
dbelanger@millsmehr.com

Gayle Griffin
Administrative Support
ggriffin@millsmehr.com

Heather Mehr
Administrative Support
hmehr@millsmehr.com

Julie Mehr
Chief Financial Officer
jmehr@millsmehr.com

Katie Bennett
Administrative Support
kbennett@millsmehr.com

Lisa Alvarez
HR / IT Director
lalvarez@millsmehr.com

Robin Hoover
Administrative Support
mma@millsmehr.com