LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED. THESE ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

Supervisory Staff

Jim Martin
Vice President
jgmartin@millsmehr.com

Laurie Auth
Vice President
lauth@millsmehr.com

Marilyn Pieper
Vice President
mpieper@millsmehr.com

Shawn Starbuck
Vice President
sstarbuck@millsmehr.com

Allene Maroney
Sr. Account Manager
amaroney@millsmehr.com

Brian Morris
Sr. Account Manager
bmorris@millsmehr.com

Chris Field
Sr. Account Manager
cfield@millsmehr.com

Dave Demel
Sr. Account Manager
ddemel@millsmehr.com

Dawn Hicks
Sr. Account Manager
dhicks@millsmehr.com

Jamie Costea
Sr. Account Manager
jcostea@millsmehr.com

Phil Stromberg
Sr. Account Manager
pstromberg@millsmehr.com

Rick Wolfe
Sr. Account Manager
rwolfe@millsmehr.com

Todd Lydick
Sr. Account Manager
tlydick@millsmehr.com

Abigail Mills
Account Manager
amills@millsmehr.com

Adrian Anderson
Account Manager
aanderson@millsmehr.com

Ashley Douget
Account Manager
adouget@millsmehr.com

Aurora Tanzella
Account Manager
atanzella@millsmehr.com

Brian Lund
Account Manager
blund@millsmehr.com

Carla Vining
Account Manager
carla.vining@millsmehr.com

Cheryl Caverly
Account Manager
ccaverly@millsmehr.com

Christy Lalumia
Account Manager
clalumia@millsmehr.com

Craig Vining
Account Manager
cvining@millsmehr.com

Jason Mercer
Account Manager/London Liasion
jmercer@millsmehr.com

Jennifer Wolff
Account Manager
jwolff@millsmehr.com

Joe Roche
Account Manager
jroche@millsmehr.com

Mikhayla Cramer
Account Manager
mcramer@millsmehr.com

Robbie Crews
Account Manager
rcrews@millsmehr.com

Robin Hoover
Account Manager
rhoover@millsmehr.com

Terry Thureson
Account Manager
tthureson@millsmehr.com

Wendy Hostler
Account Manager
whostler@millsmehr.com

Ana Segal Van Hagen
Account Manager
asegalvanhagen@millsmehr.com

Herb Webb
Claim Supervisor
hwebb@millsmehr.com

John Gustafson
Claim Supervisor
jgustafson@millsmehr.com

Ivonne Jarp
Claim Supervisor
ijarp@millsmehr.com

Steve Cotton
Claim Supervisor
scotton@millsmehr.com

Megan Pappas
Litigation Manager
mpappas@millsmehr.com

Rita Phillips
Litigation Manager
rphillips@millsmehr.com

Laura Godshall
Account Manager
lgodshall@millsmehr.com

Sarah Tucker
Associate Account Manager
stucker@millsmehr.com

Jacklyn Pringle
Associate Account Manager
jpringle@millsmehr.com

Nick Sorrentino
Associate Account Manager
nsorrentino@millsmehr.com

Operations & Administrative Staff

Amber Saal
Administrative Support
asaal@millsmehr.com

Brandy Winters
Administrative Support
bwinters@millsmehr.com

Carol Carmody
Administrative Support
records@millsmehr.com

Cheryl Mills
Administrative Support/Loss Runs
cmills@millsmehr.com

Connie Juliana
Administrative Support
cjuliana@millsmehr.com

Craig Eisner
All Risk Acct
clerk@millsmehr.com

Christen Caverly
Administrative Support
cacaverly@millsmehr.com

Debra Belanger
Vice President Marketing
dbelanger@millsmehr.com

Diane Tootle
Administrative Support
dtootle@millsmehr.com

Alyssa Sims
Administrative Support
asims@millsmehr.com

Donna Artell
Administrative Support
dartell@millsmehr.com

Rachael Rojas
Administrative Support
rrojas@millsmehr.com

Heather Mehr
TPA Admin
hmehr@millsmehr.com

Jois Gehring
TPA Admin
jgehring@millsmehr.com

Jordan Monosky
IT Manager
jmonosky@millsmehr.com

Michal Grzebyk
IT Support
mgrzebyk@millsmehr.com

Julie Mehr
Chief Financial Officer
jmehr@millsmehr.com

Lisa Alvarez
Vice President
lalvarez@millsmehr.com

Katie Bennett
Accounting
kbennett@millsmehr.com

Reba Kelly
Accounting
rkelly@millsmehr.com

Katelyn Wabnum
Accounting Admin
kwabnum@millsmehr.com