LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED. THESE ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

Supervisory Staff

Allene Maroney
Sr. Account Manager
amaroney@millsmehr.com

Chelsey Gonzalez
Sr. Account Manager
cgonzalez@millsmehr.com

Jim Martin
Sr. Account Manager
jgmartin@millsmehr.com

Laurie Auth
Sr. Account Manager
lauth@millsmehr.com

Marilyn Pieper
Sr. Account Manager
mpieper@millsmehr.com

Adrian Anderson
Account Manager
aanderson@millsmehr.com

Brian Lund
Account Manager
blund@millsmehr.com

Brian Morris
Account Manager
bmorris@millsmehr.com

Carla Vining
Account Manager
cmvining@millsmehr.com

Chris Field
Account Manager
cfield@millsmehr.com

Christy Lalumia
Account Manager
clalumia@millsmehr.com

Craig Vining
Account Manager
cvining@millsmehr.com

Dave Demel
Account Manager
ddemel@millsmehr.com

Dawn Hicks
Account Manager
dhicks@millsmehr.com

Ivonne Jarp
Account Manager
ijarp@millsmehr.com

Jamie Costea
Account Manager
jcostea@millsmehr.com

Jason Mercer
Account Manager
jmercer@millsmehr.com

Jeff Ziegelmann
Account Manager
jziegelmann@millsmehr.com

John Gustafson
Account Manager
jgustafson@millsmehr.com

Kelly West
Account Manager
kwest@millsmehr.com

Kim Davis
Litigation Manager
kdavis@millsmehr.com

Mary Beth Selby
Account Manager
mselby@millsmehr.com

Phil Stromberg
Account Manager
pstromberg@millsmehr.com

Ric Casto
Account Manager
rcasto@millsmehr.com

Robbie Crews
Account Manager
rcrews@millsmehr.com

Shawn Starbuck
Account Manager
sstarbuck@millsmehr.com

Terry Thureson
Account Manager
tthureson@millsmehr.com

Todd Lydick
Account Manager
tlydick@millsmehr.com

Wendy Hostler
Account Manager
whostler@millsmehr.com

Abigail Mills
Jr. Account Manager
amills@millsmehr.com

Joe Roche
Jr. Account Manager
jroche@millsmehr.com

Laura Godshall
Jr. Account Manager
lgodshall@millsmehr.com

Operations & Administrative Staff

Alexis Leopold
Claims Support
aleopold@millsmehr.com

Amber Saal
Administrative Support
mma@millsmehr.com

Cheryl Mills
Administrative Support
cmills@millsmehr.com

Craig Eisner
Claims Support
clerk@millsmehr.com

Debra Belanger
Vice President Marketing
dbelanger@millsmehr.com

Diane Tootle
Administrative Support
dtootle@millsmehr.com

Donna Artell
Claims Support
dartell@millsmehr.com

Heather Mehr
Claims Support
hmehr@millsmehr.com

Jois Gehring
Administrative Support
jgehring@millsmehr.com

Jordan Monosky
IT/Accounting Support
jmonosky@millsmehr.com

Julie Mehr
Chief Financial Officer
jmehr@millsmehr.com

Katie Bennett
Accounting/Claims Support
kbennett@millsmehr.com

Lisa Alvarez
HR / IT Director
lalvarez@millsmehr.com

Olivia Ham
Litigation Support
oham@millsmehr.com

Reba Kelly
Accounting/Claims Support
rkelly@millsmehr.com

Robin Hoover
Claims Support
rhoover@millsmehr.com